Are You Part of District 4?

District 4 of Coconino County is a big, beautiful place. It stretches along the east side of the San Francisco Peaks from just north of Cameron, south past Mormon Lake to the southern county boundary with Yavapai County. Geographically, most of the District is rural; however, it includes the Flagstaff Country Club area.

Here’s a list of the voting precincts in District 4, listed in approximate order from north to south:

90 Tonalea
48 Coalmine
70 Moenkopi
43 Cameron
88 Tolani Lake
85 Sunset Crater
50 Doney Park
86 Mountain View (North Peak and McCann Estates)
24, 25, 26 in the City of Flagstaff
69 Leupp
92 Winona
63 Mormon Lake
41 Blue Ridge
53 Forest Lakes

The district is currently represented by Supervisor Jim Parks, who is not running for re-election. You can see a map on the Coconino County website.

Published by Ann Heitland

Ann Heitland is a writer, living in Flagstaff, AZ. She's also a golfer, ex-lawyer, retired real estate broker, and active Democrat.